Loading
Presentation of the hotel

Studiotel Afoud

Our hotel offers 60 fully furnished and well-appointed apartments for your business stays, romantic getaways or even family trips.All accommodations have free Wi-Fi, and are equipped with air conditioning, a flat-screen TV. flat screen, dining area, sitting area, wardrobe and safe.

You can enjoy a balcony in each apartment, they offer magnificent panoramas and spectacular views over the rooftops and the beach of Agadir.Their private bathroom has a shower and free toiletries. is at your disposal at an additional cost.We also offer an international restaurant, a conference room for your presentations and business meetings, a pastry-bakery, an outdoor swimming pool and various banquet and catering services.The possibilities are endless since our apartments naturally lend themselves to staying at home, away from home.

We strive to take all necessary measures to protect you, and our team and our guests cannot remain in safer hands.

Presentation of the rooms:

Studiotel Afoud offers spacious studios, including an elegant suite. All our apartments have a balcony or terrace with a view of the city or the sea.Each studio is decorated with refinement and finesse, combining traditional and contemporary Moroccan style and they all have double beds, air conditioning, wifi, flat screen TV, satellite, mini bar, safe.

Equipments

Swimming pool Airport shuttle Non-smoking rooms Restaurant Free Wi-Fi connection Tea / coffee maker in all accommodations Very good breakfast

Geographic location

en_US
fr_FR es_ES en_US

Loading
Présentation de l’hôtel

Studiotel Afoud

Notre hôtel propose 60 appartements entièrement meublés et bien aménagés pour vos séjours d’affaires, escapades romantiques où même vos voyages en familles.Tous les logements sont dotés d’une connexion wifi gratuite, et sont équipés de la climatisation, d’une télévision à écran plat, un coin repas, un coin salon, une armoire et coffre-fort.

Vous pourrez profiter d’un balcon dans chaque appartement, ils offrent des panoramas magnifiques et vues spectaculaires sur les toits et la plage d’Agadir.Leur salle de bain privative est pourvue d’une douche et d’articles de toilette gratuits.La blanchisserie est à votre disposition moyennant des frais supplémentaires.Nous proposons également un restaurant international, une salle de conférence pour vos présentations et réunions professionnelles, une pâtisserie-boulangerie, une piscine extérieure et des divers services de banquet et traiteur.Les possibilités sont infinies puisque nos appartements se prêtent naturellement à rester chez soi, loin de chez soi.

Nous nous efforçons à prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires pour vous protéger.Notre équipe et nos invités ne peuvent rester entre des mains plus sures.

Présentation des chambres :

Studiotel Afoud propose des studios spacieux, incluant une élégante suite. Tous noslogements disposent de balcon ou terrasse avec vue sur la ville ou la mer.Chaque studio est décoré avec raffinement et finesse, alliant le style marocaintraditionnel et contemporain et ils disposent tous de grand lits, climatisation, wifi,télévision à écran plat, satellite, mini bar, coffre-fort.

Equipements

Une piscine Navette aéroport Chambres non-fumeurs Restaurant Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite Plateau/bouilloire dans tous les hébergements Très bon petit-déjeuner

Situation géographique

WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Notre équipe de support client est là pour répondre à vos questions. Demandez-nous n'importe quoi!
👋 Salut, comment puis-je vous aider?